facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest


Athletic Department Welcomes Eighth Hall of Fame Class

Athletic Department Welcomes Eighth Hall of Fame Class

The Otterbein University Athletic Department inducted its eighth Hall of Fame class over the weekend, welcoming eight individuals and two teams on Saturday, Oct. 17 inside the campus center.

Among the honorees in the class were:
  • Bill Baker (class of 1968, from British Columbia, Canada)
  • Jen Lambert Bowers (class of 1997, from Dalton, Ohio)
  • Albert Exendine (coach from 1909-11, from Bartlesville, Okla.)
  • Dr. Tom Kerr (Past President, from Columbus, Ohio)
  • Mike Lochner (class of 2003, from Bexley, Ohio)
  • Angelo Manzo (class of 2004, from Pickerington, Ohio)
  • Roy Peden (class of 1922, from Johnstown, Pa.)
  • Wayne Woodruff (class of 1981, from Centerburg, Ohio)
  • 1986 Women's Tennis Team
  • 1960 Football Team
Read bios of each Hall of Fame inductee in the full story on otterbeincardinals.com.

Watch a video with interviews with members from the Class of 2015.