facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest


Otterbein Honors Students, Faculty, Alumni and Student Organizations

On May 7, the Otterbein University campus community, parents, alumni and friends gathered in Cowan Hall to recognize the outstanding academic achievements and honors of Otterbein students, as well as faculty members, alumni and student organizations, at the 2014 Academic Honors Convocation.

Click here to see all of this year's honorees in the Academic Honors Convocation program.

Click here to see photos from the Academic Honors Convocation.

As part of the ceremony, Otterbein recognized three faculty members, including Master Teacher of the Year, Denise Shively (communication); New Teacher of the Year, Dr. Aaron Reinhard (physics); and Exemplary Teaching Award of the United Methodist Church, Dr. Charles Zimmerman (religion and philosophy).