Education Professor Diane Ross Uses Fulbright Award to Improve Lives in Africa

Education Professor Diane Ross Uses Fulbright Award to Improve Lives in Africa

Diane Ross, associate professor of middle childhood education at Otterbein, has been helping improve the lives of children in Uganda for seven years. Now, she will be able to reach more children with the help of a Fulbright Award.

Read More

Faculty

Kristin B. Bourdage, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 437
p/ 614.823.1114
e/ KBourdage@otterbein.edu

K. Daniel Cho, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 440
p/ 614.823.1452
e/ DCho@otterbein.edu

Susan D. Constable, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Roush Hall 451
p/ 614.823.1419
e/ SConstable@otterbein.edu

Clare R. Kilbane, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Roush Hall 452
p/ 614.823.1451
e/ CKilbane@otterbein.edu

Dee Knoblauch, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 443
p/ 614.823.1084
e/ DKnoblauch@otterbein.edu

Grace A. McDaniel, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: Roush Hall 444
p/ 614.823.1789
e/ GMcDaniel@otterbein.edu

Kathryn M. Plank, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Library, 138 W. Main Street
p/ 614.823.1034
e/ kplank@otterbein.edu

Karen S. Robinson, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Roush Hall 456
p/ 614.823.1263
e/ KRobinson@otterbein.edu

Diane Ross, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 434
p/ 614.823.1836
e/ DRoss@otterbein.edu

Carrie Scheckelhoff, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 445
p/ 614.823.1233
e/ cscheckelhoff@otterbein.edu

Bethany Vosburg-Bluem, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: Roush Hall 441
p/ 614.823.1334
e/ bvosburgbluem@otterbein.edu

Adele B. Weiss, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 436
p/ 614.823.1415
e/ AWeiss@otterbein.edu

Paul J. Wendel, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 442
p/ 614.823.1840
e/ pwendel@otterbein.edu

Erica Womack, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 457
p/ 614.823.1247
e/ ewomack@otterbein.edu