facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Faculty and Staff

Sheri Birmingham

Chairperson and Associate Professor
Office: Science Center 144A
Phone: 614.823.1032

sbirmingham@otterbein.edu

Kari Briggs

Business Manager
Office: Knowlton Center
Phone: 614.823.1681

kbriggs@otterbein.edu

Steffanie Burk

Assistant Professor
Office: Science Center 144B
Phone: 614.823.1102

sburk@otterbein.edu

Maria Calderone

Professor

Office: Knowlton Center
Phone: 614.823.3020

mcalderone@otterbein.edu

Emma Heald

Barn Manager
Office: Knowlton Center
Phone: 614.823.1683

EHeald@otterbein.edu

Wendy Hovey

Facility Administrative Assistant
Office: Knowlton Center
Phone: 614.823.1679

whovey@otterbein.edu

Paul King

Equipment Coordinator / Adjunct

pking@otterbein.edu

Bruce Mandeville

Assistant Professor

Office: Science Center 144C
Phone: 614.823.1843

bmandeville@otterbein.edu

Michael McNutt

Lecturer
Office: Science Center 236
Phone: 614.823.1517
mmcnutt@otterbein.edu

Tenley Struhs

Riding Instructor
Office: Knowlton Center
Phone: 614.823.1701
tstruhs@otterbein.edu

/ Department of Equine Science

The Austin E. Knowlton Center for Equine Science is located at 600 N. Spring Rd., Westerville. Mapquest directions.

At the Knowlton Center

Wendy Hovey, Administrative Assistant
p / 614.823.3020
f / 614.823.1585
e / whovey@otterbein.edu

On Campus
Donna Rhodeback, Administrative Assistant
p / 614.823.1517
f / 614.823.3042
e / drhodeback@otterbein.edu

/ Virtual Tour

Visit the Knowlton Center for Equine Science in Otterbein's Virtual Tour.

/Also see...