facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Academic Workshops

Our  Academic Success Workshop Series is offered fall and spring semesters and covers such topics as time management, test anxiety, learning styles, test taking tips, and finals prep.

All ASC workshops are free and open to Otterbein students. Our workshops are offered on several days throughout the semester. Please refer to the schedule below for exact dates and times. 

 Questions?

/ Academic Support Center

Courtright Memorial Library, 2nd Floor

 

Office Hours
M- F:  8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone
p / 614.823.1610
f / 614.823.1983

Staff
Kristy Drobney
Director
Library, Room #225
614-823-1362
kdrobney@otterbein.edu

Beth Derringer
Math Support Services Coordinator
Library, Room #215
614.823.1823
bderringer@otterbein.edu

Beth Domanik
Administrative Assistant
Library, Room #229
614-823-1610
edomanik@otterbein.edu 

Regina Kengla
Writing Services & SI Coordinator
Library, Room #226
614-823-1883
rkengla@otterbein.edu


Kera McClain Manley
Assistant Director, Disability Services
Library, Room #228
614-823-1618
Kmanley@otterbein.edu

Sara Banaie
Testing/Alt Media Coordinator
Library, Room #203
614.823.1264
banaie1@otterbein.edu