facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Academic Workshops

Our  Academic Success Workshop Series is offered fall and spring semesters and covers such topics as time management, test anxiety, learning styles, test taking tips, and finals prep.

All ASC workshops are free and open to Otterbein students. Our workshops are offered on several days throughout the semester. Please refer to the schedule below for exact dates and times. 

 Questions?

/ Academic Support Center

Courtright Memorial Library, 2nd Floor

 

Office Hours
M- F:  8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone
p / 614.823.1610
f / 614.823.1983

Staff
Kristy Drobney
Director
Library, Room #225
p / 614-823-1362
e / kdrobney@otterbein.edu

Beth Derringer
Coordinator, Math Support Services
Library, Room #215
p / 614.823.1823
bderringer@otterbein.edu

Beth Domanik
Administrative Assistant
Library, Room #229
p / 614-823-1610
e / edomanik@otterbein.edu 

Regina Kengla
Reading/Writing Specialist
Academic Support Center
Library, Room #226
p / 614-823-1883
e / rkengla@otterbein.edu


Kera McClain Manley
Coordinator, Disabilities Services
Library, Room #228
p / 614-823-1618
e / Kmanley@otterbein.edu

Stacy Rosenberger
Testing/Alt Media Coordinator
Library, Room #203
p/ 614-823-1264
e/ 
stacy.rosenberger@otterbein.edu