facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest

Art Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Part-Time, Adjunct Faculty & Staff

Susan Fagan

Adjunct Instructor
Office: 33 Collegeview
e/ sfagan@otterbein.edu

Janice Glowski

Museum and Galleries Director
Office: 33 Collegeview, A123
p/ 614-823-1185
e/ JGlowski@otterbein.edu

Diane Nance

Director of Grants, Sponsored Programs
Office: Towers Hall 13
p/ 614.823.1846
e/ dnance@otterbein.edu

Chaz O’Neil

Gallery and Museum Assistant, Art Collection Registrar
Office: 39 S. Vine, Frank Museum
p/ 614.818.9716
e/ coneil@otterbein.edu

Natalie Hess

Administrative Assistant
Office: 33 Collegeview, A117
p/ 614.823.1792
e/ nhess@otterbein.edu

/ Department of Art

The Department of Art is located at 
33 Collegeview Rd.

Office Hours
M - F: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
M - F: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. (summer)


Natalie Hess
Administrative Assistant
33 Collegeview Rd.
p/ 614.823.1792
e/ nhess@otterbein.edu 

/ Also see...