facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Department of Chemistry at Otterbein University

Full Time Faculty

Adjunct Faculty and Staff

Jean Szabo
Chemistry Stockroom Manager
p/ 614.823.1490
e/ jszabo@otterbein.edu
Office: Science 312 A

Charles Fulton
Adjunct Professor
p/ 614.823.1316
e/ cfulton@otterbein.edu  

Matthew Grote
Adjunct Professor
p/ 614.823.1316
e/ mgrote@otterbein.edu

Wendy Johnston
Adjunct Professor
p/ 614.823.1316
e/ wjohnston@otterbein.edu

Emily Tansey
Adjunct Professor
p/ 614.823.1316
e/ etansey@otterbein.edu

Donna Rhodeback
Administrative Assistant
p/ 614.823.1517
e/ drhodeback@otterbein.edu
Office: Science 236 

Chemistry