facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Jeff Demas
Professor and Director of Television
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-106
p/ 614.823.1563
e/ jdemas@otterbein.edu

Dr. Eric Jones
Associate Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-125
p/ 614.823.3388
e/ ejones@otterbein.edu 

Dr. Jean Kelly
Associate Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-113
p/ 614.823.3382
e/ jkelly@otterbein.edu 

Dr. John Ludlum
Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-122
p/ 614.823.3381
e/ jludlum@otterbein.edu

Dr. Nichelle McNabb
Associate Professor and Assistant Director of Forensics
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-128
p/ 614.823.3384
e/ nmcnabb@otterbein.edu

Dr. Susan Millsap
Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-120
p/ 614.823.3386
e/ smillsap@otterbein.edu

Dr. Christina Reynolds
Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-119
p/ 614.823.3378
e/ creynolds@otterbein.edu

Denise Shively, APR
Instructor, Public Relations
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-123
p/ 614.823.3383
e/ dshively@otterbein.edu

Dan Steinberg, APR
Instructor, Public Relations
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-115
p/ 614.823.1463
e/ dsteinberg@otterbein.edu

Dr. Kerry Strayer
Associate Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-114
p/ 614.823.3387
e/ kstrayer@otterbein.edu

Dr. Hillary Warren
Associate Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-127
p/ 614.823.3377
e/ hwarren@otterbein.edu

Dr. Janice Windborne
Associate Professor and Faculty Adviser to WOBN-FM/WOBN.net
Office: 33 Collegeview, C-124
p/ 614.823.3375
e/ jwindborne@otterbein.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Susan Alexander
Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
e/ salexander@otterbein.edu

Linda Davis
Senior Lecturer
p/ 614.823.3380
e/ ldavis@otterbein.edu

Dr. Willmore Kanyongo
Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
e/ wkanyongo@otterbein.edu

Jim Martin

Senior Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
e/ jvmartin@otterbein.edu

Keith Newman
Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
e/ knewman@Otterbein.edu

Sherry Beck Paprocki
Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
p/ 614.823.3380
e/ chrlpprc@otterbein.edu

Nancy Sapadin Paul

Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
e/ npaul@otterbein.edu

John Reynolds

Senior Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
e/ jreynolds@otterbein.edu

Dr. Tracy Tupman

Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview
e/ ttupman@otterbein.edu

Mike Wagner
T&C Magazine Adviser
Office: 33 Collegeview
e/ mwagner@otterbein.edu
 

Staff

Diane Wootton
Academic Administrative Assistant
Office: 33 Collegeview
p/ 614.823.3380
e/ dwootton@otterbein.edu

Mark Pfeiffer
Production Coordinator and Assistant Director of Television
Office: 33 Collegeview
p/ 614.823.1756
e/ mpfeiffer@otterbein.edu

Steve Rossman

Assistant Director of Television/Engineering
Office: 33 Collegeview
p/ 614.823.1613
e/ srossman@otterbein.edu

/ Department of Communication

Diane Wootton
Administrative Assistant
33 Collegeview Rd., C110
p/ 614.823.3380
e/ dwootton@otterbein.edu

/ Also see...

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn