facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Faculty and Staff

K. Daniel Cho

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 447
Phone: 614.823.1452
dcho@otterbein.edu

Susan D. Constable

Department Chairperson
Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 440
Phone: 614.823.1419
sconstable@otterbein.edu

Marlene L. Deringer

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 452
Phone: 614.823.1662
mderinger@otterbein.edu

Sunhwa Jung

Assistant Professor
Office: Roush Hall 456
Phone: 614.823.1468
sjung@otterbein.edu

Clare R. Kilbane

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 435
Phone: 614.823.1451
ckilbane@otterbein.edu

Dee Knoblauch

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 443
Phone: 614.823.1084
dknoblauch@otterbein.edu

David Levine

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 457
Phone: 614.823.1334
dlevine@otterbein.edu

Grace A. McDaniel

Senior Instructor
Office: Roush Hall 442
Phone: 614.823.1789
gmcdaniel@otterbein.edu

Kristin Bourdage Reninger

Assistant Professor
Office: Roush Hall 446
Phone: 614.823.1114
kreninger@otterbein.edu

Karen S. Robinson

Director of Field Placements
Professor
Office: Roush Hall 444
Phone: 614.823.1263
krobinson@otterbein.edu

Diane Ross

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 434
Phone: 614.823.1836
dross@otterbein.edu

Patricia M. Ryan

Professor
Office: Roush Hall 445
Phone: 614-823-1302
pryan@otterbein.edu

Carrie Scheckelhoff

Assistant Professor
Office: Roush Hall 455
Phone: 614.823.1233
cscheckelhoff@otterbein.edu

Adele B. Weiss

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 436
Phone: 614.823.1415
aweiss@otterbein.edu

Paul J. Wendel

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Roush Hall 437
Phone: 614.823.1840
pwendel@otterbein.edu

/ Department of Education

Claire Parson, receptionist
Roush Hall 430
p / 614.823.1214
e / cparson@otterbein.edu

 

/ Also see...