facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Geoffrey Barstow

Assistant Professor of Religion
Office: Towers 223B 
p/ 614.823.1049
e/ gbarstow@otterbein.edu

Dr. Glenna Jackson

Professor of Religion 
Office: Towers 321 
p/ 614.823.1561
e/ gjackson@otterbein.edu

Dr. Andrew Mills

Department Chair
Professor of Philosophy
Office: Towers 322
p/ 614.823.1368
e/ amills@otterbein.edu

Dr. Stephanie Patridge

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: Towers 323
p/ 614.823.1790
e/ spatridge@otterbein.edu

/ Department of Religion and Philosophy

Glenna Jackson
Department Chair
p/ 614.823.1561
e/ gjackson@otterbein.edu 

/ Also see...