facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest

SYE Committee

Members serve three-year staggered terms.

Chair/Program Director: Leesa Kern

School of Arts and Sciences:
Beth Daughtery (English)
John Stefano (Theatre and Dance)

School of Professional Studies:
Henry Smith (Business, Accounting, and Economics)
Daniel Cho (Education)

5 Cardinal Experiences:
John Kengla (Service Learning)
Ryan Brechbill (Center for Career and Professional Development)


Dean of University Programs - Wendy Sherman Heckler
Associate Dean or Rep., Student Affairs - 
Library Representative -
IS Representative - Denise Shively

/ Senior Year Experience

Dr. Robert Braun
Health & Sport Sciences Center 011
p/ 614.823.3535
e/ rbraun@otterbein.edu


/ Also see...