facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
Campus Life

Honorary Organizations

Honorary Student Organizations

  • Alpha Epsilon Delta (AED) - National Pre-Med Honorary

  • Alpha Lambda Delta /Phi Eta Sigma

  • Delta Omicron

  • Kappa Delta Pi

  • Lambda Pi Eta

  • Mortar Board (Senior Leadership/Service Honor Society)

  • Order of Omega

  • Phi Alpha Theta

  • Pi Kappa Delta

  • Phi Sigma Alpha - Alpha Gamma Kappa Chapter

  • Phi Sigma Iota

  • Pinnacle

  • Psi Chi and Psychology Psymposium

  • Torch and Key

/ Center for Student Involvement

The Center for Student Involvement is located in the Campus Center.

Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30 a.m.-11:30 p.m.

Jennifer Bechtold
e/ jbechtold@otterbein.edu
p/ 614.823.3202