facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Future Students

Meet Our Staff

ADT_banner1

  • Adult, Transfer & Graduate Admission

Sharon Anthony, Administrative Assistant
p/ 614.823.1356
e/ santhony@otterbein.edu

  • Adult, Transfer & Graduate Admission

Jennifer Hicks, Admission Counselor
p/ 614.823.1344
e/ jhicks@otterbein.edu

  • Adult, Transfer & Graduate Admission

Alyssa Libby, Senior Assistant Director International Recruitment
p/ 614.823.1644
e/ alibby@otterbein.edu

  • Adult, Transfer & Graduate Admission

Mark Moffitt, Director
p/ 614.823.1356
e/ mmoffitt@otterbein.edu

  • Adult, Transfer & Graduate Admission

Mary Mosca, Admission Counselor
p/ 614.823.1356
e/ mmosca@otterbein.edu

  • Adult, Transfer & Graduate Admission

Jenny Seymour, International Admissions Coordinator
p/ 614.823.3263
e/ jseymour@otterbein.edu

/ Transfer Students

The Office of Adult and Transfer Admission is located in Towers Hall,
1 South Grove St.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
M-F: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. (summer)

Contact

p/ 614.823.1356
e/cardinalinfo@otterbein.edu

/ VIP Login

/ Find Out More

/ See Also...