facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest

Support Andy Hufford & Audra Kohler

Andy Hufford
Actuarial Science
Minor: Mathematics
New Carlisle, OH
Sponsored By: Men's Lacrosse

Involved In:
Center for Community Engagement- Program Leader
Resident Assistant
Admissions- 2 year Tour Guide

Audra Kohler
Business Administration, concentration in Marketing
Minor: Canton, OH
Sponsored By: The Center for Community Engagement (CCE)

Involved In:
Orientation Leader
CardinalCorps Leaders
Otterbein Chapter of the American Marketing Association

/ Office of Annual Giving

The Office of Annual Giving is located at 131 W. Park St.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm


Matthew D'Oyly `04, director
p/ 614.823.1400 or 1.888.614.2600
f/ 614.823.1905
e/ mdoyly@otterbein.edu

Click here to make a gift online

Support Otterbein to set a new record!