facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
The Graduate School

Program Previews

Find out how a graduate degree can help you advance your career. Click on the links below to register.

September 9 -  Nursing MSN

October 21 -  Nurse Anesthesia

November 11 -  Nursing MSN

Hear first-hand about our graduate programs from faculty and advisors. Here's what to expect at the Program Preview:

  • Learn about our graduate programs.
  • Get basic information about financial aid.
  • Ask questions regarding admission, financial aid, course requirements, and enrollment.
  • Please feel free to bring a guest. We look forward to meeting you!

Sessions begin at 6:00 in the lobby of Roush Hall, 27 S. Grove Street, Westerville, OH 43081.

Visits for Other Programs

This Graduate Program Preview is for persons interested in Graduate Nursing or Allied Health Programs. Our other graduate program advisors, affiliated with business, education, and educational mathematics, invite you to schedule a personal visit on a date and time that is convenient for you. Please contact the Graduate School at 614.823.3210 for assistance or click on the link below.

Get more information

/ The Graduate School

The Graduate School is located in Roush Hall, room 208.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Contact
p/ 614.823.3210
e/ grad@otterbein.edu

/ Personnel

Barbara Schaffner
Dean
p/ 614.823.1735
e/ bschaffner@otterbein.edu

Kate Carey
Associate Dean
p/ 614.823.3209
e/ kcarey@otterbein.edu

Terry Magas
Assistant to the Dean
p/ 614.823.3274
e/ tmagas@otterbein.edu

Gaby Miller
Graduate Education Recruiter/Counselor MAT
p/ 614.823.1346
e/ gmiller@otterbein.edu

Dorothy Crider

Graduate Nursing Admission Recruiter/Counselor
p/ 614.823.3272
e/ dcrider@otterbein.edu

Amy Featherstone
Graduate Education and MAEM Recruiter/Counselor MAE
p/ 614.823.3271
e/ afeatherstone@otterbein.edu

Patricia Hohlbein
MBA and Allied Health Program Recruiter
p/ 614.823.1095
e/ phohlbein@otterbein.edu

Deb Williams
Admission and Data Management Coordinator
p/ 614.823.3270
e/ dwilliams@otterbein.edu