facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Class of '63, 50th reunion

The members of the Class of 1963 Golden Reunion Committee are listed below. Please feel free to contact any of us if you have questions, suggestions, or just to chat!

Mrs. Marie Fast Baughman
803-240-6600
mbaughma@bellsouth.net

Mr. Richard S. Berry
Mrs. Jean Davidson Berry
480-966-0926
Berrs2@cox.net

Mr. Edward G. Case
937-439-1236
Case8232@aol.com

Mrs. Susan Gallagher French
610-847-5709

Mrs. Christine Fetter Greene
317-858-5139
Cafg3205@aol.com

Mrs. Diane Fichner Hankins
740-852-3239

Mr. Edmund A. Henn
Mrs. Elaine Koehler Henn
443-482-9236
edhenn@verizon.net

Mrs. Jean Gorsuch Hubbard
937-434-4215
HubbaDo@woh.rr.com

Dr. Tony E. Hugli
Mrs. Judy Furay Hugli
858-457-0312
tehugli@aol.com

Mrs. Martha Slack Kinkead
614-882-7909
martykinkead@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Douglas R. Knight - CO CHAIR
614-899-2225
douglaskni@gmail.com

Mrs. Connie Hellwarth Leonard - CO CHAIR
(330) 699-5382
Connieleonard4@hotmail.com

Mrs. Marilyn Bamberger Lyke
330-492-2717
mlyke@neo.rr.com

Dr. Thomas R. Martin
440-282-3740
TRM55@aol.com

Dr. William E. McDonald
541-899-2838
billmcd216@yahoo.com

Mrs. Jo Porter Morriss
614-876-2061
Jomo41@yahoo.com

Mrs. Norma Smith Stockman
937-619-0134
hstockman@woh.rr.com

Mrs. Brenda Wilson Waltman
614-875-0632
brenda_waltman@yahoo.com

Mrs. Mary Lou Keinath Wells
970-461-8036
redsports@aol.com