STAFF DIRECTORY


Administrative Graduate Assistant Information Literacy Librarian
Acquisitions Manager Library Director
Archivist Periodicals Manager
Cataloging Librarian Reference/Cataloging Librarian
Circulation Graduate Assistant Reference Services Librarian
Daytime Circulation Supervisor Resource Sharing Supervisor
Electronic Access Librarian Systems/Government Publications Librarian
Evening Circulation Supervisor

 

LaVerne Austin
Periodicals Manager

Phone: (614) 823-1264
Email: LAustin@otterbein.edu

 

 

Top

 

Karen Chen
Administrative Graduate Assistant

Phone: (614) 823-1457
Email: Karen.Chen@otterbein.edu

Top
 

Stephen Grinch
Archivist

Phone: (614) 823-1761
Email: SGrinch@otterbein.edu

 

 

 

Top

 

Judy Carey Nevin
Reference Services Librarian

Phone: (614) 823-1366 
Email: JNevin@otterbein.edu

Liaison for:
Undergraduate Business
MBA
Academic Support Center
Career Center
Honors
Senior Year Experience (SYE)
Common Book

Top

 

Amy Parsons
Reference/Cataloging Librarian

Phone: (614) 823-1026
Email: AParsons@otterbein.edu

Liaison for:
Undergraduate Nursing
Graduate Nursing

Health & Sports Sciences
Music
Theatre
Dance

Top

 

Bill Pearce
Circulation Graduate Assistant

Phone: (614) 823-1215
Email: Bill.Pearce@otterbein.edu

 
 

Rares Piloiu
Information Literacy Librarian

Phone: (614) 823-1314 
Email: RPiloiu@otterbein.edu

Liaison for:
Undergraduate Education
Graduate Education
English
Psychology
ESL

Top

 

Rebecca Raeske-Grinch
Resource Sharing Supervisor

Phone : (614) 823-3072 
Email: RRaeske-Grinch@otterbein.edu

 

 

Top

 

Allen Reichert
Electronic Access Librarian

Phone: (614) 823-1164 
Email: PReichert@otterbein.edu

Liaison for:
Art
Communication
History/Political Science
Legal Studies Minor
Integrative Studies
Faculty Development (CTL)
Freshman Year Initiative

Top

 

Becky Rollo
Evening Circulation Supervisor

Phone : (614) 823-1799 
Email: RRollo@otterbein.edu

 

 

Top

 

Betsy Salt
Cataloging Librarian

Phone: (614) 823-1939
Email: ESalt@otterbein.edu

Liaison for:
Foreign Language
International Literature
Religion/Philosophy
Administration
Deaf Studies Minor
Anthropology

Top

 

Bill Stoddard
Daytime Circulation Supervisor

Phone : (614) 823-1985 
Email: WStoddard@otterbein.edu

 

 

Top

 

Lois Szudy
Library Director

Phone : (614) 823-1414
Email: LSzudy@otterbein.edu

Liaison for:
Chemistry
Equine Science
Life/Earth Science
Environmental Studies Minor
Physics

Top

 

Jane Wu
Systems/Government Publications Librarian

Phone : (614) 823-1027 
Email:  JWu@otterbein.edu

Liaison for:
Black Studies Minor
Women Studies Minor
Continuing Studies/PACE
Math/Computer Science
Sociology

Top

 

Elizabeth Zeitz
Acquisitions Manager

Phone: (614) 823-1938
Email: E.Zeitz@otterbein.edu

 

 

 

Top