Student reviews university postings

Who to Contact

Select a popular topic from the list below or browse our Institutional Advancement staff.


Institutional Advancement

  • Michael R. McGreevey

    Michael R. McGreevey
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    p/ 614.823.1400

  • Lucy Cryan

    Lucy Cryan
    Executive Director of Organizational Development and Events
    p/ 614.823.1948

  • Dana Viglietta

    Dana Viglietta
    Director of Campaign Planning and Logistics
    p/ 614.823.1650


  • Kathleen Bonte

    Kathleen Bonte
    Executive Director of Development for Organizational and Special Giving
    p/ 614.823.2707

  • Candace Brady

    Candace Brady
    Executive Director of Development for Individual Giving
    p/ 614.823.1953

  • Nick Wood

    Nick Wood
    Director of Development
    p/ 614.823.1305

Advancement Services

  • Tracy Rush

    Tracy Rush
    Executive Director for Annual Giving and Advancement Services
    p/ 614.823.1290

  • Matthew R. D

    Matthew D'Oyly
    Director of Constituent Communication and Philanthropic Programs
    p/ 614.823.1963

  • Katie Butt - Director of Annual Giving

    Katie Butt
    Director of Annual Giving
    p/ 614.823.1472

  • Maddie Hill - Assistant Director of Annual Giving

    Madeline Hill
    Assistant Director of Annual Giving
    p/ 614.823.1471

  • Jackie Moats

    Jackie Moats
    Coordinator of Prospect Research
    p/ 614.823.1952

  • Christine Neubauer

    Christine Neubauer
    Assistant Director of Advancement Services
    p/ 614.823.1428

  • Jamie Rollo

    James Rollo
    Gift Administrator and Biographical Records Specialist
    p/ 614.823.1427

  • Jim Shackson

    Jim Shackson
    Records Coordinator
    p/ 614.823.1289

Alumni Relations

  • Becky Smith

    Becky F. Smith
    Executive Director of Alumni Relations
    p/ 614.823.1650

  • Sarah Burnell, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

    Sarah Burnell
    Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
    p/ 614.823.1650

  • Cathy Carson

    Cathy Carson
    Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
    p/ 614.823.1261

  • Laurie Draper

    Laurie Draper
    Administrative Assistant
    p/ 614.823.1650

  • Becky May

    Becky May
    Administrative Assistant
    p/ 614.823.1650

Marketing and Communications

  • Gina Calcamuggio

    Gina Calcamuggio
    Senior Message Strategist
    p/ 614.823.1331

  • Will Elkins

    Will Elkins
    Communication & Social Media Manager
    p/ 614.823.1454

  • Jennifer Hill

    Jennifer Hill
    Director of Marketing and Communications
    p/ 614.823.1284

  • Vicki Miller

    Vicki Miller
    Senior Account Executive
    p/ 614.823.1839

  • Joel Reimer

    Joel Reimer
    Director of Web Marketing Strategy
    p/ 614.823.1466

  • Roger Routson

    Roger Routson
    Director of Publications
    p/ 614.823.1287

  • Marcy Shultz

    Marcy Shultz
    Graphic Designer
    p/ 614.823.1608

  • Ed Syguda

    Ed Syguda
    Senior Communication Specialist/Chief Photographer
    p/ 614.823.1288

  • Andrea Tiballi

    Andrea Tiballi
    Administrative Assistant
    p/ 614.823.1600

Find Us

The Division of Institutional Advancement is located in Howard House at 131 W. Park St.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

614.823.1400 or 1-888-614-2600


Mailing Address:
Otterbein University
Office of Institutional Advancement
1 South Grove Street
Westerville, OH 43081