facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Math Lab

Free Drop-In Math Assistance

The Otterbein University Math Lab offers free, drop-in math assistance for Otterbein students by both faculty and peer tutors.  This includes help with homework from both texts and online, review assistance for math quizzes and exams and math study strategies and tips.

Assistance is offered in the following courses:

  • Math 0900—Prerequisite to College Math
  • Math 1240—Statistics I
  • Math 1250—Mathematics for Calculus
  • Math 1700—Calculus I

Questions?

/ Academic Support Center

Courtright Memorial Library, 2nd Floor

 

Office Hours
M- F:  8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone
p / 614.823.1610
f / 614.823.1983

Staff
Kristy Drobney
Director
Library, Room #225
614-823-1362
kdrobney@otterbein.edu

Beth Derringer
Math Support Services Coordinator
Library, Room #215
614.823.1823
bderringer@otterbein.edu

Beth Domanik
Administrative Assistant
Library, Room #229
614-823-1610
edomanik@otterbein.edu 

Regina Kengla
Writing Services & SI Coordinator
Library, Room #226
614-823-1883
rkengla@otterbein.edu


Kera McClain Manley
Assistant Director, Disability Services
Library, Room #228
614-823-1618
Kmanley@otterbein.edu

Sara Banaie
Testing/Alt Media Coordinator
Library, Room #203
614.823.1264
banaie1@otterbein.edu