Meet the Institutional Advancement Team

Office Address

Howard House Offices
131 W. Park St.
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Hours: M–F (8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.) EST
Phone: 614-823-1400

Office Address

Cellar House Offices
141 W. Park St.
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Hours: M–F (8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.) EST
Phone: 614-823-1289

Mailing Address

Otterbein University
Institutional Advancement
1 South Grove Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081

Search By Group

Michael McGreevey

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1305
Email: mmcgreevey@otterbein.edu

Rebecca May

Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1400
Email: rmay@otterbein.edu

Dana Viglietta

Director of Special Campaigns & Initiatives
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1639
Email: dviglietta@otterbein.edu

Kathleen Bonte

Kathleen Bonte

Executive Director of Development
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-2707
Email: kbonte@otterbein.edu

Policetaylor

Taylor Police

Senior Development Officer
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1953
Email: taylorpolice1@otterbein.edu

Kane Elizabeth

Elizabeth Kane

Development Officer
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1964
Email: kane2@otterbein.edu

Kyle Forrester

Kyle Forrester

Development Officer
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1960
Email: forrester1@otterbein.edu

Cahalin Bridgett

Bridgette Cahalin

Development Associate for Grants & Sponsored Programs
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1845
Email: cahalin@otterbein.edu

Janelle Hallett

Director of Grants & Sponsored Programs
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1846
Email: hallett1@otterbein.edu

Crawford Steve

Steve Crawford

Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-3200
Email: crawford2@otterbein.edu

Ben Schwarz

Ben Schwarz

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-3206
Email: bschwarz@otterbein.edu

Stacey Rusterholz

Stacey Rusterholz

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1466
Email: srusterholz@otterbein.edu

Becky Smith

Becky Smith

Administrative Assistant, Office of Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1650
Email: smith49@otterbein.edu

Raeceen Dukehart

Raeceen Dukehart

Director of Annual Giving
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1472
Email: dukehart1@otterbein.edu

Shirley Lauren

Lauren Cavendish

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1471
Email: shirley2@otterbein.edu

Rush Tracy

Tracy Rush

Executive Director of Advancement Services
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1290
Email: trush@otterbein.edu

Jackie Moats

Jaclyn Moats

Prospect Research Coordinator
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1952
Email: moats@otterbein.edu

Jamie Rollo

James Rollo

Gift Administration Bio Records Specialist
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1427
Email: jrollo@otterbein.edu

Pamela Downing

Director of Advancement Technology
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1955
Email: pdowning@otterbein.edu

Abby Gibson

Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1289
Email: gibson3@otterbein.edu

Make A Gift Now