Meet the Institutional Advancement Team

Office Address

Howard House Offices
131 W. Park St.
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Hours: M–F (8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.) EST
Phone: 614-823-1400

Office Address

Cellar House Offices
141 W. Park St.
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Hours: M–F (8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.) EST
Phone: 614-823-1289

Mailing Address

Otterbein University
Institutional Advancement
1 South Grove Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081

Search By Group

Michael McGreevey

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1305
Email: mmcgreevey@otterbein.edu

Rebecca May ’78

Executive Assistant to the IA Vice President
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1400
Email: rmay@otterbein.edu

Dana Madden Viglietta ’96

Executive Director of Special Initiatives
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1639
Email: dviglietta@otterbein.edu

Kathleen Bonte

Kathleen Bonte

Executive Director of Development
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-2707
Email: kbonte@otterbein.edu

Default Image

Stephanie Clark

Senior Director of Development
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1953
Email: clark35@otterbein.edu

Default Image

Janelle Hallett

Director of Grants & Sponsored Programs
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1846
Email: hallett1@otterbein.edu

Cahalin Bridgett

Bridgette Cahalin ’13

Assistant Director for Grants & Sponsored Programs
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1845
Email: cahalin@otterbein.edu

Default Image

Abby Gibson

Development Associate
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1289
Email: gibson3@otterbein.edu

Marcus Fowler

Marcus Fowler

Director of Alumni & Family Programs
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1429
Email: fowler6@otterbein.edu

Default Image

Mary Beth Metz

Coordinator of Alumni & Family Programs
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1590
Email: metz1@otterbein.edu

Becky Smith

Becky Smith ’08

Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1650
Email: smith49@otterbein.edu

Raeceen Dukehart

Raeceen Dukehart

Director of Annual Giving
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1472
Email: dukehart1@otterbein.edu

Default Image

Carley King, ’22

Annual Giving Program Coordinator
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1471
Email: king3@otterbein.edu

Rush Tracy

Tracy Rush

Executive Director of Advancement Services
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1290
Email: trush@otterbein.edu

Jamie Rollo

James Rollo ’11

Gift Administration Bio Records Specialist
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1427
Email: jrollo@otterbein.edu

Default Image

Pamela Downing

Director of Advancement Technology
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1955
Email: pdowning@otterbein.edu

Kelly Stoll

Kelly Stoll

Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1527
Email: kstoll@otterbein.edu

Rush Tracy

Erin Bender

Executive Director
Institutional Advancement Division
Office: Office: 614-823-2941
Cell: 740-225-1079
Email: ebender@otterbein.edu

Jackie Moats

Curtis Smith

Maker Space and Laboratory Operations Manager
Institutional Advancement Division
Office: 614-823-2932
Cell: 614-701-7280
Email: csmith1@otterbein.edu

Default Image

Celina Hu

Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-2942
Email: chu@otterbein.edu

Doyly Matthew

Matthew R. D’Oyly '04

Director of Events and Conferences
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: Office: 614-823-1847
Email: mdoyly@otterbein.edu

Default Image

James Akers '23

Graduate Assistant
Institutional Advancement Division
Phone: 614-823-1847
Email: akers3@otterbein.edu

Make A Gift Now